Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.0
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Mckeena
    ch

    Review score

    5.4
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cl

    Review score

    7.5
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roberto
    cl

    Review score

    9.2
    29 October 2017

    good

    The telephone system very bad
    Roberto
    cl

    Review score

    7.5
    14 August 2017
    The WIFI very bad
    The breakfast
    Joaquín
    cl

    Review score

    9.2
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roberto
    cl

    Review score

    8.3
    27 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clotilde
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2017

    Very clean hotel in the city center of Concepción !

    One night, there was a football team in the hotel and they made much noise, untill 2am. I asked the receptionist to do something about it but altough they say they would, nothing change... Also, I was expecting my room to be a little bigger and the fitness center a little more furnished. In the staff, they don't all speak english. Also, they made an error in my check out and I had to phone back to be reimboursed.
    The buffet breakfast was very good (at least for Chile), with a lot of choice (bread, fruits, eggs, ham, cheese, sweet stuffs, cakes,...). The staff tries his best to be attentive and helping. The rooms are very clean and the laundry service is really quick ! Also the hotel is located in the city center, which is really nice as you can go everywhere by foot.
    Mykola
    ua

    Review score

    7.5
    3 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harald
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    3 December 2016
    the hotel needs a general overhaul;
    breakfast buffet very good; large rooms; parking ok;
    Carlos
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    10 October 2016

    Centrally located, with work to be done.

    Hotel room was noisy, noise coming from outside. Not enought outlets to plug in laptop, cel or tablet. The desk is more like a console. Water valve on toilet tank needed repair, water constantly running, I don't think this is a 4 stars hotel.
    Hotel is centrally located.
    Andres
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    6 October 2016

    Electric power went down: a joke?

    The electric power went off - just in my room - when I was taking a shower: full black out!!. The hotel staff should verify the correct operations of the electrical circuitry and associated switching devices.
    Very convenient location in the city of Concepcion.
    Juan Sebastian
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    cl

    Review score

    5.0
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    7 December 2017

    Overrated reviews for this hotel

    Pictures in the webpage are not close to reality. Breakfast is very bad, rooms don't have air conditioner. The hotel needs lots of upgrades.
    Good location
    Fabián
    cl

    Review score

    9.6
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    cl

    Review score

    6.2
    15 November 2016

    Centrally located but of lesser quality than expected.

    I had the impression from the photos on Booking.com that the rooms were quite spacious and modern. My room was not. It was cramped. The "desk" was located on a wall far from any outlets so was not useful. The bed was old and the shower head, while modern, was of poor quality.
    The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to the university.